naar inhoud

Samenstelling Cultuurraad

Bestuur Cultuurraad

Voorzitter
Kurt Callaerts (Marnixring)
callaerts-vanuytvanghe@skynet.be

Ondervoorzitter 
André Coppens (Gem. Verbroederingscomité Asse-Ilsede)
Mollemseweg 19, 1730 Asse
T 02 452 61 20
andre-coppens@hotmail.com

Secretaris

André De Jonghe (Wijkcomité Terlinden)
Terlindenweg 19, 1730 Asse
M 0472 99 49 58
andre.dejonghe1@telenet.be

Penningmeester 
Albert Vanderslagmolen (Ascania vzw)
Stationsstraat 20, 1730 Asse
T 02 452 56 73
albert.vanderslagmolen@skynet.be

Stemgerechtigde bestuursleden:
Jhonny Ghijsens (Willemsfonds)
Buda 31, 1730 Asse, T 02 452 94 57, M 0477 27 57 29, jhonny.ghysens@skynet.be

Griet Gillijns (Vriendinnen@asse)
Weversstraat 13, 1730 Asse, T 02 453 01 19, M 0473 25 21 82, vriendinnen_asse@hotmail.com

Frieda Mans (Parochieploeg Bekkerzeel)
Schutstraat 49, 1730 Bekkerzeel, T 02 466 02 57, M 0472 75 18 94, friedamans@gmail.com

Rita Nieuwlandt (deskundige)
Marlier 30, 1730 Asse, T 02 452 65 00, M 0477 85 59 60, rita.nieuwlandt@asse.vera.be

Yves Pauwels (Postzegelclub Breughel)
Zittert 129A, 1730 Bekkerzeel, T 02 452 33 85, M 0475 81 88 99, yves.pauwels6@telenet.be

Rein Roesems (Vrij en Blij)
Koningin Astridstraat 25, 1730 Asse, M 0486 50 12 63, rein.roesems@hotmail.com

Alfons Rousseau (Vrienden Sint-Martinuskerk)
Godfried Kurthstraat 10, 1730 Asse, T 02 452 61 73, M 0478 23 98 76, alfons.rousseau@skynet.be

Liset Van der Steen (KVLV Kobbegem)
Broekstraat 11, 1730 Kobbegem, T 02 452 95 48, M 0473 59 55 74, liset.vandersteen@belgacom.net


Bevoegde ambtenaar: Katelijn Ringoot, cultuurbeleidscoördinator, T 02 456 01 66, katelijn.ringoot@asse.be
Bevoegde schepen: Geert Heyvaert, M 0473 73 95 83, geertheyvaert@skynet.be